Tour Packages http://www.sanskrutivacations.in Tour Packages 17-04-18 en-us http://www.sanskrutivacations.in Mini Swiss Paris Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mini-swiss-paris-tour1.htm Sun, 18 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Dubai / Abu Dhabi / Oman in Cruise Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/dubai-abu-dhabi-omanin-cruise-tour1.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Rann Of Kutch Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/rannof-kutch-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Fly Ladakh - Ex Delhi Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/fly-ladakhex-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Fly Ladakh - Ex Mumbai Currently 1.69/5 http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/fly-ladakhex-mumbai-currently16951.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Line Of Control Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/lineof-control-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Overland Journey To Ladakh Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/overland-journeyto-ladakh-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Leh And Ladakh Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/leh-and-ladakh-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Bandhavgarh National Park Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/bandhavgarh-national-park-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kanha National Park Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/kanha-national-park-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Tadoba National Park Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/tadoba-national-park-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Lux Grand Gaube 5* Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/lux-grand-gaube5-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Le Meridien: 5* Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/le-meridien5-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Laguna Beach Resort & Spa- 3* Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/laguna-beach-resort-spa3-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Centara Grand Azuri Resort 5* Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/centara-grand-azuri-resort5-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Le Grand Bleu ? 3* Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/le-grand-bleu3-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Tamassa Resort & Spa - 4* Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/tamassa-resort-spa4-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kenya Migration Special Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/kenya-migration-special-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Usa East Coast Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/usa-east-coast-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Egypt.!! Nile Cruise Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/egypt-nile-cruise-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Imperial Cities & Coast Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/imperial-cities-coast-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Splendid South Africa Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/splendid-south-africa-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Fascinating Europe Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/fascinating-europe-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Bhutan Treasures Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/bhutan-treasures-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Bhutan Jewels Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/bhutan-jewels-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bhutan Dream Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/bhutan-dream-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Sri Lankan Voyage Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/sri-lankan-voyage-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Nepal Adventures Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/nepal-adventures-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Nepal Treasures Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/nepal-treasures-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delightful Dubai Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Katha On Cruise Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/kathaon-cruise-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Malaysian Retreat Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/malaysian-retreat-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Chiang Mai Family Adventure Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/chiang-mai-family-adventure-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Active Angkor Getaway Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/active-angkor-getaway-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mekong Delta Experience Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mekong-delta-experience-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights A Week In Jordan Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/a-weekin-jordan-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Ancient & Modern Japan Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/ancient-modern-japan-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Must Do In New Zealand Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mustdoin-new-zealand-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Untouched South Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/untouched-south-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Always New New Zealand Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/always-new-new-zealand-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights AMAZING New Zealand Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/amazing-new-zealand-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights The Trans - Siberian Railway Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/the-trans-siberian-railway-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 19 Days / 18 Nights Turkey Treasure Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/turkey-treasure-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights London And Mini Europe Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/london-and-mini-europe-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Discover Andalucia Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/discover-andalucia-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Italy - Highlights Of The Amalfi Coast Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/italy-highlightsof-the-amalfi-coast-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Highlights Of Turkey Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-turkey-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Moorish Spain & Morocco Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/moorish-spain-morocco-tour.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Treasures Of Sicily Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/treasuresof-sicily-tour.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights The Trans-Siberian Railway Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/the-trans-siberian-railway-tour.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 19 Days / 18 Nights Swiss With Paris Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/swiss-with-paris-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Mini Swiss Paris Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mini-swiss-paris-tour.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Classical Europe Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/classical-europe-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Express Mini Europe Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/express-mini-europe-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Great Mini Europe Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/great-mini-europe-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Grand Europe Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/grand-europe-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 17 Days / 16 Nights Central Europe Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/central-europe-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Himalayan Caravan - 7N/8D http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/himalayan-caravan7n8d.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Line of Control Tour - 11N/12D http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/lineof-control-tour-11n-12d.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Scenic Shimla Manali ( Ex. Chandigarh). 7D/6N http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/scenic-shimla-manaliex-chandigarh7d6n.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Soul Searching Uttaranchal (Land package only) http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/soul-searching-uttaranchal-land-package-only.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Best of Uttaranchal 6Nights/7Days http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/bestof-uttaranchal-6nights-7days.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Golden Triangle- 4N/5D http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle4n5d.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Unique Himalaya - 6N/ 7D http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/unique-himalaya6n7d.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Heavans Of The East - 8N/9D http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/heavansof-the-east8n9d.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Entire Kalinga - 4D/3N http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/entire-kalinga4d3n.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights The Pride Of Orissa - 5D/4N http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/the-prideof-orissa5d4n.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Wilderness of Madhya Pradesh5D/4N http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/wildernessof-madhya-pradesh5d4n.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Live With Maharajas- 9D/8N http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/live-with-maharajas9d8n.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Discover Gujarat 9N/10D http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/discover-gujarat9n-10d.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Beach Holiday in Goa (7 nights / 8 days) http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/beach-holidayin-goa7-nights8-days.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Malvan - Tarkarli - Devgad - Sawantwadi (3 Nights / 4 Days) http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/malvan-tarkarli-devgad-sawantwadi3-nights4-days.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Colorful Kerala 8D/7N http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/colorful-kerala8d7n.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Best of Kerala with CGH Group of Hotels 8D/7N http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-with-cgh-groupof-hotels8d7n.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Serene Coorg and Kabini 7D/6N http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/serene-coorg-and-kabini7d6n.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Scenic Karnataka7D/ 6N http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/scenic-karnataka7d6n.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights MH001 Bangkok and Pattaya (4 nights / 5days) Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mh001-bangkok-and-pattaya4-nights-5days-tour.htm Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights MH002 Sensational Thailand Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mh002-sensational-thailand-tour.htm Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights MH 003 Thailand and Singapore Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mh-003-thailand-and-singapore-tour.htm Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights MH 004 Thailand and Malaysia Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mh-004-thailand-and-malaysia-tour.htm Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Mh005 Bali-Senggigi Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mh005-bali-senggigi-tour.htm Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights MH 006 Sensational Sentosa Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mh-006-sensational-sentosa-tour.htm Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights MH007 Singapore and Malaysia Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mh007-singapore-and-malaysia-tour.htm Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Jh001 Express Mini Europe Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/jh001-express-mini-europe-tour.htm Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights JH002 Great Mini Europe Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/jh002-great-mini-europe.htm Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights JH 003 Only Swiss Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/jh-003-only-swiss-tour.htm Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Jh004 South Africa With Seychelles Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/jh004-south-africa-with-seychelles-tour.htm Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Jh 005 Spectacular South Africa And Kenya Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/jh-005-spectacular-south-africa-and-kenya-tour.htm Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Spectacular South Africa Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/spectacular-south-africa-tour.htm Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Splendid South Africa Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/splendid-south-africa-tour.htm Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Vv001 Beauty Of New Zealand Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/vv001-beautyof-new-zealand-tour.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Vv002 Coulors Of New Zealand Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/vv002-coulorsof-new-zealand-tour.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Vv003 Enjoy New Zealand Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/vv003-enjoy-new-zealand-tour.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Glacier Region Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/glacier-region-tour.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Romantic New Zealand Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/romantic-new-zealand-tour.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Tl001: Gala East Coast (Wednesday & Thursday Departures)- Gale 2017 http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/tl001-gala-east-coast-wednesday-thursday-departures-gale-2017.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Tl 002 : Golden West Coast (Tuesday & Wednesday Departure)-Gldw 2017 Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/tl-002-golden-west-coast-tuesday-wednesday-departure-gldw-2017-tour.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Tl 003 : Grand Usa (Wednesday & Thursday Departures)- Grau 2017 http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/tl-003-grand-usa-wednesday-thursday-departures-grau-2017.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 20 Days / 19 Nights Tl 004 : Panorama East & West (Wed & Thurs Departures)- Pnew 2017 http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/tl-004-panorama-east-west-wed-thurs-departures-pnew-2017.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Cruise Sailing from Mumbai to Maldives Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/cruise-sailing-from-mumbaito-maldives-tour.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights MT002 Mesmerizing Maldives (3 nights / 4 days) Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mt002-mesmerizing-maldives3-nights4-days-tour.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights MT001 Magnificent Mauritius Tour http://www.sanskrutivacations.in/tour-packages/mt001-magnificent-mauritius-tour.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights